Linkin Park Fans!

Posted: June 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

Hello everyone!
As I’ve said before Linkin Park is my favorite Band in the world, n I’ve been listening to their music for over 9 years, almost as long as Linkin Park exists! I’ve  Tweeted, chatted on different sites, and i’ve come across many LP fans. What i want to say that LP fans are the best fans all over the world. I don’t know if anyone has ever noticed but every single fan all over the world wants to know another fan! and thats amazing. I’ve never seen Madonna’s fans or Britney spears’s fans doing that, thats very unique!! As long as i have accounts on   different sites LP fans always add you to friends, and thats what i want to do too.  From my opinion thats amazing!! Keep it up guys!

Thats its for now..,

Thank you for reading this!

Leave a Reply

